Full Calendar

Sat. February 03, 2018
1:00 PM EST
Men's Swim/Dive
Hope
Calvin
1:00 PM EST
Women's Swim/Dive
Hope
Calvin
11:00 AM CST
Women's Track & Field
at Windy City Invitational
Chicago, Ill.
11:00 AM CST
Men's Track & Field
at Windy City Invitational
Chicago, Ill.
Hope
Siena Heights
@ Grand Valley State University
1:00 PM CST
Men's Tennis
Hope
Chicago
1:00 PM CST
Women's Tennis
Hope
Chicago
XS Tennis Village
3:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Hope
Calvin
3:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Alma
Hope
Team Poster Giveaway
8:00 PM EST
ACHA Men's Ice Hockey
Hope
Michigan - Flint
U-M Flint Crystal Fieldhouse