Full Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
1
2
3
Trine
Final
L, 80-75

at Trine
Final
W, 57-46
4
5
6
Kalamazoo
Hope
Final
121 - 122

Kalamazoo
Hope
Final
85 - 143

at Kalamazoo
Final
W, 86-77

Kalamazoo
Final
W, 84-49
7
8
9
10
at Alma
Final
W, 82-64

Calvin
Final
W, 77-72
11
12
Davenport
Final
W, 8-2
13
Michigan Illinois Quad
2nd Place

Michigan Illinois Quad
1st Place

at Adrian
Final
L, 74-63

Calvin
Final
W, 58-51

at Davenport
Final
W, 5-3
14
15
16
17
Alma
Final
W, 99-88

at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Final
W, 85-27
18
19
Olivet
Hope
92 - 119

Olivet
Hope
76 - 92

at Aquinas Quad Meet
1st Place

at Aquinas Quad
1st Place

Notre Dame
Final
W, 7-2
20
Olivet
Final
W, 87-84

Notre Dame
Final
W, 6-0
21
22
23
24
at Albion
7:30 PM EST

Albion
7:30 PM EST
25
26
Grand Valley State
7:30 PM EST
27
Hope
at Alma
1:00 PM EST

Hope
at Alma
1:00 PM EST

at Trine
3:00 PM EST

Trine
3:00 PM EST

Valparaiso
3:00 PM EST

at Grand Valley State
4:00 PM EST
28
29
30
31
Kalamazoo
7:30 PM EST

at Kalamazoo
7:30 PM EST
1
2
Michigan - Flint
7:30 PM EST
3
Hope
at Calvin
1:00 PM EST

Hope
at Calvin
1:00 PM EST

at Windy City Invitational
11:00 AM CST

at Windy City Invitational
11:00 AM CST

vs Siena Heights
@ Grand Valley State University
TBA

at Chicago
1:00 PM CST

at Chicago
1:00 PM CST

at Calvin
3:00 PM EST

Alma
3:00 PM EST

at Michigan - Flint
8:00 PM EST