Recent Scores

See all >>

Upcoming Games

See all >>

Local Weather

59 °f Sunny
Holland, Michigan
 

 

CONTACT US

Tournament Director

Eva Dean Folkert

Co-Director of Athletics

Phone: (616) 395-7694

E-Mail: folkert@hope.edu

 

Promotions and Publicity Director/Media Liason


Alan Babbitt

Sports Information Director

Phone: (616) 395-7856

E-Mail: babbitt@hope.edu

 

Assistant to the Tournament Director

Caroline Hannema

Phone: (616) 395-7070

E-Mail: hannema@hope.edu

 

Ticket Manager

Anne Bakker

Phone: (616) 395-7890

E-Mail: abakker@hope.edu

 

Athletic Training

Tim Koberna

Head Athletic Trainer

Phone: (616) 395-7705

E-Mail: koberna@hope.edu

 

Tonia Gruppen

Athletic Trainer/On-site

Phone: (616) 395-7455

E-Mail: gruppen@hope.edu

 

NCAA® is a trademark of the National Collegiate Athletic Association.

View: Mobile | Desktop