Recent Scores

See all >>

Upcoming Games

See all >>

Local Weather

37 °f Overcast
Holland, Michigan
 

2014 Schedule: Hope

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-2 .714 2-1 .667 Won 3 3-0 2-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 6 at Monmouth (Ill.)
L, 30-20 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 Augustana (Ill.)
Community Day and MIAA/CCIW Challenge
W, 37-27 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 20 at Lakeland
MIAA/NACC Challenge
W, 25-22 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 4 at Albion
L, 37-36 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 11 Rockford
W, 38-12 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 18 Olivet
Homecoming
W, 42-35 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 25 at Alma
W, 33-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 1 at Adrian
1:00 PM EDT Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Nov. 8 Trine
1:00 PM EST Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Nov. 15 Kalamazoo
1:00 PM EST Live stats   Audio  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop