2017 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-1 .500 0-0 .000 Won 1 0-0 0-0 1-1
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
2 30 9 15.00 36.5 41.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri. 10 vs. Carthage @ Barrington, lllinois L, 14-5 Final
  vs. Northland @ Barrington, Illinois W, 25-5 Final
Sat. 25 at Benedictine (IL) 1:00 PM CST
 
March
Sat. 11 Elmhurst 3:00 PM EST
Tue. 14 Bethany (WV) 7:00 PM EDT
Wed. 22 at Whittier 4:00 PM PDT
Thu. 30 Calvin 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat. 1 at DePauw 1:00 PM EDT
Wed. 5 Alma * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat. 8 Adrian * 1:00 PM EDT
Tue. 11 at Calvin * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat. 15 at Kalamazoo * 12:00 PM EDT
Sat. 22 Olivet * 1:00 PM EDT
Tue. 25 at Albion * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat. 29 at Trine * 1:00 PM EDT
 
May
Thu. 4 at MIAA Tournament through May 6 Top four teams qualify TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event