Recent Scores

See all >>

Upcoming Games

See all >>

Local Weather

50 °f Light rain
Holland, Michigan

2014-15 Hope Women's Basketball Schedule: Hope

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-0 1.000 0-0 .000 Won 3 3-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 15 Finlandia
W, 87-57 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 21 Pitt.-Bradford
Hope Tournament-5:30 p.m. game, Defiance vs. Otterbein
W, 76-44 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 22 Defiance
Hope Tournament-Consolation, Otterbein vs. Pitt-Bradford, 1 p.m.
W, 77-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Nov. 25 Wheaton (Ill.)
7:30 PM EST Live stats   Audio  
December
Wed Dec. 3 Adrian
7:30 PM EST Live stats   Audio  
Sat Dec. 6 at Alma
3:00 PM EST Live stats  
Fri Dec. 12 St. Mary's (Ind.)
Post Exam Jam-Chicago, Saint Mary's, Saint Vincent
7:30 PM EST Live stats   Audio  
Sat Dec. 13 TBD
Post Exam Jam-Chicago, Saint Mary's, Saint Vincent
3:00 PM EST Live stats   Audio  
Wed Dec. 17 at Franklin
6:00 PM EST Live stats   Audio  
Tue Dec. 30 vs. York (Pa.) @ Ohio Wesleyan Bishop Classic/Hoops For Hope
8:00 PM EST
Wed Dec. 31 at Ohio Wesleyan
Bishop Classic/Hoops For Hope
3:00 PM EST
January
Fri Jan. 2 at Capital
6:00 PM EST Live stats   Video  
Wed Jan. 7 Albion
7:30 PM EST Live stats  
Sat Jan. 10 Kalamazoo
7:30 PM EST Live stats   Audio  
Wed Jan. 14 at Olivet
7:30 PM EST Live stats  
Sat Jan. 17 Calvin
3:00 PM EST Live stats  
Wed Jan. 21 Trine
8:00 PM EST Live stats   Audio  
Sat Jan. 24 at Adrian
7:30 PM EST
Wed Jan. 28 Alma
7:30 PM EST Live stats  
Sat Jan. 31 at St. Mary's (Ind.)
3:00 PM EST Live stats  
February
Sat Feb. 7 at Albion
7:30 PM EST Audio  
Wed Feb. 11 at Kalamazoo
8:00 PM EST Live stats  
Sat Feb. 14 Olivet
3:00 PM EST Live stats  
Wed Feb. 18 at Calvin
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb. 21 at Trine
3:00 PM EST Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop