Recent Scores

See all >>

Upcoming Games

See all >>

Local Weather

19 °f Overcast
Holland, Michigan

2014-15 Hope Women's Basketball Schedule: Hope

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-3 .885 14-2 .875 Won 2 12-2 10-1 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 15 Finlandia
W, 87-57 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 21 Pitt.-Bradford
Hope Tournament
W, 76-44 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 22 Defiance
Hope Tournament
W, 77-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Nov. 25 Wheaton (Ill.)
L, 82-75 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
December
Wed Dec. 3 Adrian
W, 77-59 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 6 at Alma
W, 72-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 12 St. Mary's (Ind.)
Hope Post Exam Jam
W, 86-44 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 13 Chicago
Hope Post Exam Jam
W, 76-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 17 at Franklin
W, 54-34 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 30 vs. York (Pa.) @ Delaware, Ohio
Ohio Wesleyan Bishop Classic/Hoops For Hope
W, 74-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 31 at Ohio Wesleyan
Bishop Classic/Hoops For Hope
W, 63-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Fri Jan. 2 at Capital
W, 69-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 7 Albion
W, 88-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 10 Kalamazoo
W, 73-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Jan. 14 at Olivet
W, 73-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 17 Calvin
L, 76-74 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Jan. 21 Trine
W, 63-50 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 24 at Adrian
W, 65-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 28 Alma
W, 72-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 at St. Mary's (Ind.)
W, 72-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 7 at Albion
W, 88-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 11 at Kalamazoo
W, 65-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 Olivet
W, 42-35 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Feb. 18 at Calvin
L, 61-44 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 21 at Trine
W, 68-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 25 Kalamazoo
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
W, 62-48 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 28 at Calvin
MIAA Tournament Championship
3:00 PM EST Live stats   Video   Audio  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop