Recent Scores

See all >>

Upcoming Games

See all >>

Local Weather

48 °f Mist
Holland, Michigan
 

2014 Hope Volleyball Schedule: Hope

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-0 1.000 8-0 1.000 Won 16 7-0 3-0 6-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 29 at Wittenberg
Wittenberg Courtyard By Marriott National Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 30 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Springfield, Ohio
Wittenberg Courtyard By Marriott National Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Johns Hopkins @ Springfield, OH
Wittenberg Courtyard By Marriott National Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Tue Sep. 2 Adrian
Main Court
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 6 Alma
Volleyball Court
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
    Chicago
Volleyball Court
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 10 Olivet
Volleyball Court
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 16 at Albion
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Sep. 19 Trine
Main Court; Team Poster Youth Giveaway
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 20 Calvin
Main Court
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Sep. 24 at Kalamazoo
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 26 vs. Rowan @ Washington, D.C.
Gallaudet University Worthington Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Marymount (Va.) @ Washington, D.C.
Gallaudet University Worthington Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 vs. Messiah @ Washington, D.C.
Gallaudet University Worthington Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. DeSales @ Washington, D.C.
Gallaudet University Worthington Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 30 St. Mary's (Ind.)
Volleyball Court
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at Adrian
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct. 4 vs. Capital @ Alliance, Ohio
Match at University of Mount Union
2:00 PM EDT
    at Mount Union
4:00 PM EDT Live stats  
Wed Oct. 8 at Alma
6:30 PM EDT Live stats  
Sat Oct. 11 DePauw
Volleyball Court
10:00 AM EDT Live stats  
    Wheaton (Ill.)
Volleyball Court
1:30 PM EDT Live stats  
Tue Oct. 14 at Olivet
6:30 PM EDT Live stats  
Fri Oct. 17 Albion
Main Court
6:30 PM EDT Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 18 at Trine
Benefit for Rett Syndrome
1:00 PM EDT Live stats  
Wed Oct. 22 at Calvin
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 28 Kalamazoo
Main Court
7:00 PM EDT Live stats   Video  
Fri Oct. 31 at St. Mary's (Ind.)
7:00 PM EDT Live stats  
November
Fri Nov. 7 TBA (MIAA)
MIAA Tournament Semifinals, if necessary
TBA
Sat Nov. 8 TBA (MIAA)
MIAA Tournament Final, if necessary
TBA
Thu Nov. 13 TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament, Regional quarterfinal, if necessary
TBA
Fri Nov. 14 TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament, Regional semifinal, if necessary
TBA
Sat Nov. 15 TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament, Regional final, if necessary
TBA
Thu Nov. 20 vs. TBA @ Newport News, Va.
NCAA Division III Tournament, National Quarterfinal, if necessary
TBA
Fri Nov. 21 vs. TBA @ Newport News, Va.
NCAA Division III Tournament, National Semifinal, if necessary
TBA
Sat Nov. 22 vs. TBA @ Newport News, Va.
NCAA Division III Tournament, National Final, if necessary
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop