Recent Scores

See all >>

Upcoming Games

See all >>

Local Weather

82 °f Sunny
Holland, Michigan
 

2014 Hope Volleyball Schedule: Hope

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 29 at Wittenberg
Wittenberg Courtyard By Marriott National Invitational
7:30 PM EDT Preview   Live stats   Video  
Sat Aug. 30 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Springfield, Ohio
Wittenberg Courtyard By Marriott National Invitational
12:30 PM EDT Live stats  
    vs. Johns Hopkins @ Springfield, OH
Wittenberg Courtyard By Marriott National Invitational
3:00 PM EDT Live stats  
September
Tue Sep. 2 Adrian
6:30 PM EDT Live stats  
Sat Sep. 6 Alma
2:00 PM EDT Live stats  
    Chicago
6:00 PM EDT Live stats  
Wed Sep. 10 Olivet
6:30 PM EDT Live stats  
Tue Sep. 16 at Albion
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 19 Trine
6:30 PM EDT Live stats  
Sat Sep. 20 Calvin
2:00 PM EDT Live stats  
Wed Sep. 24 at Kalamazoo
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 26 vs. Rowan @ Washington, D.C.
Gallaudet University Worthington Classic
4:00 PM EDT
    vs. Marymount (Va.) @ Washington, D.C.
Gallaudet University Worthington Classic
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep. 27 vs. Messiah @ Washington, D.C.
Gallaudet University Worthington Classic
12:00 PM EDT
    vs. TBA @ Washington, D.C.
Gallaudet University Worthington Classic; could be moved to 4 p.m.
2:00 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 30 St. Mary's (Ind.)
7:00 PM EDT Live stats  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at Adrian
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct. 4 vs. Capital @ Alliance, Ohio
Match at University of Mount Union
2:00 PM EDT
    at Mount Union
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 8 at Alma
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct. 11 DePauw
10:00 AM EDT Live stats  
    Wheaton (Ill.)
1:30 PM EDT Live stats  
Tue Oct. 14 at Olivet
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 17 Albion
6:30 PM EDT Live stats  
Sat Oct. 18 at Trine
1:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 22 at Calvin
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 28 Kalamazoo
7:00 PM EDT Live stats  
Fri Oct. 31 at St. Mary's (Ind.)
7:00 PM EDT
November
Fri Nov. 7 TBA (MIAA)
MIAA Tournament Semifinals, if necessary
TBA
Sat Nov. 8 TBA (MIAA)
MIAA Tournament Final, if necessary
TBA
Thu Nov. 13 TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament, Regional quarterfinal, if necessary
TBA
Fri Nov. 14 TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament, Regional semifinal, if necessary
TBA
Sat Nov. 15 TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament, Regional final, if necessary
TBA
Thu Nov. 20 vs. TBA @ Newport News, Va.
NCAA Division III Tournament, National Quarterfinal, if necessary
TBA
Fri Nov. 21 vs. TBA @ Newport News, Va.
NCAA Division III Tournament, National Semifinal, if necessary
TBA
Sat Nov. 22 vs. TBA @ Newport News, Va.
NCAA Division III Tournament, National Final, if necessary
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop