Full Calendar

Sat. February 02, 2019
1:00 PM EST
Women's Swim/Dive
Alma
Dow Center
1:00 PM EST
Men's Swim/Dive
Alma
Dow Center
11:00 AM CST
Women's Track & Field
at Windy City Invitational
Chicago, Ill.
11:00 AM CST
Men's Track & Field
at Windy City Invitational
Chicago, Ill.
1:00 PM CST
Women's Tennis
Hope
Chicago
XS Tennis
1:00 PM CST
Men's Tennis
Hope
Chicago
XS Tennis
3:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Calvin
Hope
3:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Hope
Alma
8:00 PM EST
ACHA Men's Ice Hockey
Hope
Michigan - Flint
Crystal Fieldhouse