2019 Hope College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri. 30 vs. George Fox 4:00 PM EDT
Sat. 31 vs. Washington (Mo.) 4:00 PM EDT
 
September
Fri. 6 at Ohio Northern 3:00 PM EDT
Sat. 7 vs. Capital @ Ohio Northern 1:00 PM EDT
Wed. 11 vs. Chicago 7:00 PM EDT
Sat. 14 at Elmhurst 5:00 PM CDT
Fri. 20 vs. Ohio Wesleyan 6:00 PM EDT
Sat. 21 vs. John Carroll 2:00 PM EDT
Sat. 28 vs. Kalamazoo * 12:00 PM EDT
 
October
Tue. 1 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat. 5 at Olivet * 12:00 PM EDT
Sat. 12 at Calvin * 4:30 PM EDT
Tue. 15 at Trine * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat. 19 vs. Adrian * 12:00 PM EDT
Wed. 23 at Albion * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat. 26 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) * Senior Day 12:00 PM EDT
Tue. 29 vs. Alma * 7:00 PM EDT
 
November
Sat. 2 at MIAA Tournament first round, if advance % Semifinals: November 5; Final, November 9 TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event