Karen Caine Award Recipients

Updated thru 2019 season

Taylor LaBarge posing for a portrait
2019 Recipient
Taylor LaBarge

(An annual scholar athlete award instituted by the MIAA in 2007 to honor Karen Caine, former long-time women's tennis coach at Adrian College.)

2019  Taylor LaBarge
2015  Carli Capestany
2014  Mallory Smith
2013  Leah LaBarge

Hope.edu | PO Box 9000, Holland, Michigan 49422